Lyman Wyoming Eagles 1937

Click your web browser's BACK button to return to previous page

Championship Basketball Team

Top Row
1. Skinny Field
2. Darris Bradshaw
3. Lorain Ellsworth
4. Allen Daily
5. Buz Jr. Joe Slade
6. Lloyd Blackner
7. Clyde Slugawiski

Bottom Row
1. Coach Les Rawlins
2. Benny (Eldon) Anderson
3. Sheldon Hollingshead
4. Rolland Lynd
5. Scotty Pierce
6. Dee Field

Copyright 2000 Website designed by Arnett Services
This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated in any way without consent.
All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited.